《Love To You Taiwan!?~~~》+01


※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

36993620

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

老妖雜唸:
這是熱心的朋友們分享給老妖的郵件,
老妖也樂於將這些資訊中的感恩、喜悅與歡樂分享給妳~~~
輕鬆一下,歡樂一下,請以感恩的心多善待妳自己吧!
好東西一定要和好朋友分享的,也要不吝惜的分享出去給妳的朋友們喔!
喜願妳身體健康,平安快樂,順心如意!~~~

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

Lobo is international famous 
singer in the 80’s
Love To Taiwan -Kent “Lobo" Lavoie

歌詞如下:
Love To You Taiwan
 
I come to your land a stranger
You made me feel at home
You open up your arms and gave me warmth
I never felt alone

You won my heart forever
With your gentle friendly ways
So with love I send to you my friends
This song from far away

With love to you Taiwan from one
Who always will be thankful to you
Music’s what I live and it’s all that I can give
With love to you Taiwan

The beauty of your island is more than you can see
You stood up for what was right you had to be free
Good friends are forever that’s how it’s always been
Words reach out with quiet doubts but music makes us friends

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

發表迴響

